Staff Directory

Search

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Kelli J. Bourgeois City Manager kbourgeois@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3609
Administration Ben Sandell Communications Coordinator bsandell@columbiaheightsmn.gov 763-706-3615
Administration Patty Sweep Human Resources Manager psweep@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3608
Administration Nancy Becker Administrative Assistant-Human Resources nbecker@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3606
Administration Nicole Tingley City Clerk ntingley@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3611
Administration Jodi Griffin Special Projects & Events Coordinator jgriffin@columbiaheightsmn.gov 763-706-3614
Community Development Aaron Chirpich Community Development Director achirpich@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3675
Community Development Shelley Hanson Permits and Licensing Secretary shanson@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3678
Community Development Ryan Smith Building Official rsmith@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3677
Community Development Elizabeth Hammond City Planner ehammond@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3673
Community Development Mitch Forney Community Development Coordinator mforney@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3674
Finance Joseph Kloiber Finance Director jkloiber@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3627
Finance Jackie Zillmer Assistant Finance Director JZillmer@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3621
Finance Jess Kemp Accounting Clerk II JKemp@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3634
Finance Accounts Payable ap@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3633
Finance Utility Billing ub@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3640
Fire Charlie Thompson Fire Chief cthompson@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8152
Fire Kelly Schmidt Fire Secretary kschmidt@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8153
Property Maintenance & Rental Inspections Jeri Caron Fire Clerk fireinspections@columbiaheightsmn.gov 763-706-8156
Library Renee Dougherty Library Director rdougherty@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3680
Library Cortni O'Brien Adult Services Librarian cobrien@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763)706-3681
Library Brianna Belanger Youth Librarian bbelanger@columbiaheightsmn.gov 763-706-3683
Liquor Stores Tom Costello Assistant Liquor Operations Manager tcostello@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763)706-3819
Liquor Stores Tim Gouras Assistant Liquor Operations Manager tgouras@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763)706-3819
Liquor Stores Greg Olson Assistant Liquor Operations Manager golson@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763)706-3819
Liquor Stores Steve Olson Assistant Liquor Operations Manager solson@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763)706-3813
Liquor Stores Eric Shurson Assistant Liquor Operations Manager eshurson@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763)706-3813
Mayor / City Council Donna Schmitt Mayor dschmitt@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3607 
Mayor / City Council "Bobby" Robert Williams Councilmember rwilliams@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3611
Mayor / City Council John Murzyn, Jr. Councilmember jmurzynjr@columbiaheightsmn.gov 763-706-3611
Mayor / City Council Connie Buesgens Councilmember cbuesgens@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3611
Mayor / City Council Nick Novitsky Councilmember nnovitsky@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3611
Police Matt Aish Patrol Officer MAish@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8137
Police Lenny Austin Chief of Police police@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8100
Police Paul Bonesteel DTF Investigator PBonesteel@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8117
Police Nate Bursch Patrol Officer NBursch@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8135
Police Mohammed Farah Patrol Officer MFarah@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8140
Police Ibrahim Farah MS Liaison IFarah@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8143
Police Nick Fedor Information Systems Support nfedor@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8130
Police Ted Fischer Sergeant TFischer@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8108
Police Thomas Hall Patrol Officer THall@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8129
Police Erik Hanson Sergeant EHanson@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8105
Police Avery Harris Patrol Officer AHarris@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8100
Police Jacob Hilden Investigator JHilden@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8138
Police Erik Johnston Captain EJohnston@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8131
Police Darry Jones Patrol Officer DJones@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8146
Police Matt Markham Captain MMarkham@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8109
Police Jamie Mittelstaedt Patrol Officer JMittelstaedt@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8180
Police Bill Monberg Community Policing Coordinator BMonberg@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8142
Police Andrew Museus Sergeant AMuseus@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8110
Police Tim Noll Investigator TNoll@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8115
Police Karen Olson Office Supervisor KOlson2@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8106
Police Jason Piehn HS Liaison JPiehn@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8116
Police Joe Pikala Patrol Officer JPikala@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8128
Police Justin Pletcher Sergeant JPletcher@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8107
Police Greg Sinn Patrol Officer GSinn@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8139
Police Dale Sorensen Patrol Officer DSorensen@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8145
Police Jackie Urbaniak Patrol Officer jurbaniak@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8148
Police Troy Vaughn Patrol Officer TVaughn@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8141
Police Mitch Weisser Patrol Officer MWeisser@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8144
Police Tabitha Wood Patrol Officer TWood@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8147
Public Works Kevin Hansen Public Works Director publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3705
Public Works Sue Schmidtbauer Administrative Assistant publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3702
Public Works Kathy Young Assistant City Engineer publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3704
Public Works Jim Hauth Utilities Superintendent jhauth@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3711
Public Works Mike O'Reilly Street & Park Superintendent publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov 763-706-3721
Public Works Sherri Jensen Sewer & Water Foreman publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3713
Public Works Tim Lund Park Foreman publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3710
Public Works David Cullen Street Foreman dcullen@columbiaheightsmn.gov 763-706-3712
Public Works Liam Genter Urban Forestry Specialist lgenter@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3708
Public Works Jesse Davies Administrative Assistant publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3706
Public Works Barbara Thomas Assessing Clerk publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3703
Public Works Jeff Hook Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3715
Recreation Candy Lack Recreation Clerk clack@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3730
Recreation Delynn Mulligan Senior Citizens Coordinator dmulligan@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3735
Recreation Deanna Saefke Recreation Secretary/Murzyn Hall Coordinator dsaefke@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3734
Recreation Keith Windschitl Recreation Director kwindschitl@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3732
Recreation Katie Holznagel Recreation Program Coordinator kholznagel@columbiaheightsmn.gov 763-706-3733
Recreation Brit Gartner Youth Coordinator bgartner@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3736