Staff Directory

Search our website:
City Events 2024 Elections

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Aaron Chirpich City Manager achirpich@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3610
Administration Kelli Wick Human Resources Director kwick@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3608
Administration Nancy Becker Human Resources Technician nbecker@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3606
Administration Sara Ion City Clerk sion@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3611
Community Development Andrew Boucher City Planner aboucher@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3672
Community Development Ryan Smith Building Official rsmith@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3677
Community Development Mitch Forney Community Development Coordinator mforney@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3674
Community Development Annette Brustad Building Inspector ABrustad@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3676
Finance Joseph Kloiber Finance Director jkloiber@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3627
Finance Andrew Splinter Assistant Finance Director ASplinter@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3621
Finance Jess Kemp Accounting Clerk II JKemp@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3634
Finance Accounts Payable ap@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3633
Finance Utility Billing ub@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3640
Fire Charlie Thompson Fire Chief cthompson@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8152
Fire Kristin Peterson Fire Administrative Assistant kpeterson@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8153
Fire Jeri Caron Fire Clerk fireinspections@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8156
Information Technology Jesse Hauf Information Technology Director jhauf@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3639
Library Renee Dougherty Library Director rdougherty@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3680
Top Valu Liquor Tom Costello Store Manager tcostello@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3813
Top Valu Liquor Tim Gouras Store Manager tgouras@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3790
Library Eliza Pope Youth Services Librarian epope@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3683
Top Valu Liquor Jason Schulz Liquor Operations Manager jschulz@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3819
Top Valu Liquor Steve Olson Store Manager solson@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3819
Top Valu Liquor Eric Shurson Central Buyer Wine & Spirits eshurson@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3819
Mayor / City Council Amada Marquez Simula Mayor amarquezsimula@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3611
Mayor / City Council KT Jacobs Councilmember kjacobs@columbiaheightsmn.gov (612) 810-0512
Mayor / City Council Connie Buesgens Councilmember cbuesgens@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3611
Mayor/City Council Rachel James Councilmember rjames@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3618
Mayor/City Council Justice Spriggs Councilmember jspriggs@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3617
Police Matt Markham Chief of Police MMarkham@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8109
Police Ibrahim Farah MS Liaison IFarah@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8143
Police Nick Fedor Information Systems Support nfedor@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8130
Police Erik Hanson Sergeant EHanson@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8105
Police Erik Johnston Captain EJohnston@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8131
Police Troy Vaughn Community Policing Coordinator tvaughn@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8127
Police Tim Noll Sergeant TNoll@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8115
Police Kelly Schostag Office Supervisor kschostag@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8106
Police Jason Piehn HS Liaison JPiehn@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8116
Police Tabitha Wood Investigator TWood@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8147
Public Works Kevin Hansen Public Works Director / City Engineer khansen@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3705
Public Works Sulmaan Khan Assistant City Engineer SKhan@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3704
Public Works David Cullen Street & Park Superintendent publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3721
Public Works Tim Lund Park Foreman publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3710
Public Works Ben Mathson Street Foreman publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov 763-706-3712
Public Works Liam Genter City Forester/Natural Resources Specialist publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3722
Public Works Jesse Davies Refuse & Recycling Coordinator publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3706
Public Works Barbara Thomas Assessing Clerk publicworks@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3703
Recreation Candy Lack Senior Citizens Coordinator clack@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3735
Recreation Deanna Saefke Recreation Secretary/Murzyn Hall Coordinator dsaefke@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3734
Recreation Keith Windschitl Recreation Director kwindschitl@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3732
Recreation Katie Holznagel Recreation Program Coordinator kholznagel@columbiaheightsmn.gov 763-706-3733
Fire Daniel O'Brien Assistant Fire Chief dobrien@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8154
Fire Fire/Property Maintenance/Rental Inspections fireinspections@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-8155
Administration Will Rottler Communications & Engagement Coordinator wrottler@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3614
Administration Kat Watson Community Relations Specialist kwatson@columbiaheightsmn.gov (763) 706-3615