Traffic Commission


Traffic Commission
This commission studies and investigates all matters relating to the regulation of traffic within the city on its own initiative or as referred to the commission by the City Council. 

The Columbia Heights Traffic Commission is made up of five citizens appointed by the City Council. The City Engineer and the Chief of Police serve as ex-officio members of this commission.

Meets the first Monday of each month at 5:30 pm at City Hall.

Staff contact 
Assistant City Engineer (763) 706-3704

Traffic Commission Members

Leonard Olson, Chair
Kevin Doty, Commission Member
Brian Clerkin, Commission Member
Stacy Nekora , Commission Member
Joe Schluender, Commission Member
Robert Williams, Council Liaison 


Agendas are available prior to the meeting. 
Most Recent Agenda        View All   
Full agenda packets and historical documents can be found on our LaserFiche Document Imaging Server.