Board Members


The Library Board consists of six members: five appointed by the Columbia Heights City Council and one City Council Member as a liaison. Members are residents of Columbia Heights and shall serve three-year terms.
  • Patricia Sowada, Library Board Chair
  • Catherine Vesley, Secretary
  • Steve Smith, Member at Large
  • Tricia Conway, Member at Large
  • Chris Polley, Member at Large
  • Mayor Donna Schmitt, Liaison