2017 Closed Dates

Search

2018 Closed Dates

New Year’s Weekend 

January 1, Monday; new year's day (observed)............CLOSED

January 15, Monday; martin luther king jr. day............CLOSED

 

February 19, Monday; president's day.............CLOSED

 

March 30, Friday; good Friday............CLOSED

 

May 3, Thursday; staff day............CLOSED

 

Memorial Day Weekend

May 26, Saturday............CLOSED

May 28, Monday; memorial day............CLOSED

 

July 4, Wednesday; independence day............ CLOSED

 

Labor Day Weekend

September 1, Saturday............ CLOSED

September 3, Monday; labor day............CLOSED

 

November 12, Monday; veteran's day............CLOSED

 

Thanksgiving Weekend

November 21, Wednesday; thanksgiving eve............OPEN 9-8

November 22, Thursday; thanksgiving day............CLOSED

November 23, Friday; thanksgiving Friday............CLOSED

 

Christmas Weekend

December 24, Monday; Christmas eve............CLOSED

December 25, Tuesday; Christmas day............ CLOSED

 

New Year’s Weekend 2019

December 31, 2018, Monday; new year's eve............OPEN 9-8

January 1, 2019, Tuesday; new year's day............CLOSED

Drafted: October 26, 2017

Approved: November 1, 2017