Closed Dates 2021

Search

Closed Dates 2021

 

New Years Weekend 2021    
Jan 1, Friday NEW YEAR'S DAY CLOSED
     
Jan 18, Monday MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY CLOSED
     
Feb 15, Monday PRESIDENTS' DAY CLOSED
     
Apr 2, Friday GOOD FRIDAY CLOSED
     
May 13, Thursday STAFF DAY CLOSED
     
Memorial Day Weekend    
May 29, Saturday   CLOSED
May 31, Monday MEMORIAL DAY CLOSED
     
Jul 5, Monday INDEPENDENCE DAY (OBSERVED) CLOSED
     
Labor Day Weekend    
Sep 4, Saturday   CLOSED
Sep 6, Monday LABOR DAY CLOSED
     
Nov 11, Thursday VETERAN'S DAY CLOSED
     
Thanksgiving Weekend    
Nov 25, Thursday THANKSGIVING DAY CLOSED
Nov 26, Friday   CLOSED
     
Christmas Weekend    
Dec 23, Thursday   CLOSED
Dec 24, Friday CHRISTMAS EVE CLOSED
Dec 25, Saturday CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED