2019-2020 Closed Dates

Search

Closed Dates 2020


The Columbia Heights Public Library will be closed to the public until further notice. All programs through April 30 have been cancelled. We apologize for any inconvenience and will miss seeing you at our programs. Our website will be updated with more information as it becomes available.


New Year’s Weekend 2020
 January 1, Wednesday; NEW YEAR'S DAY............................. CLOSED

 January 20, Monday; MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY........... CLOSED                                                                                                                                                                               
          
 February 17, Monday; PRESIDENT'S DAY .............................. CLOSED

 April 10, Friday; GOOD FRIDAY............................................. CLOSED

 May 7, Thursday; 
STAFF DAY................................................ CLOSED

 Memorial Day Weekend
 May 23, Saturday................................................................. CLOSED
 May 25, Monday; 
MEMORIAL DAY......................................... CLOSED

 July 3, Friday; 
INDEPENDENCE DAY (OBSERVED).................. CLOSED
 July 4, Saturday; 
INDEPENDENCE DAY................................. CLOSED

 
Labor Day Weekend
 September 5, Saturday......................................................... CLOSED
 September 7, Monday; LABOR DAY........................................ CLOSED

 November 11, Wednesday; VETERAN'S DAY........................... CLOSED
 
 Thanksgiving Weekend
 November 26, Thursday; THANKSGIVING DAY....................... CLOSED
 November 27, Friday; DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING................. CLOSED

 Christmas Weekend
 December 24, Thursday; CHRISTMAS EVE............................. CLOSED
 December 25, Friday; CHRISTMAS DAY.................................. CLOSED