2019 Closed Dates

Search

Closed Dates 2019

New Year’s Weekend 2019

January 1, 2019, Tuesday; new year's day..................... CLOSED

January 21, Monday; martin luther king jr. day............ CLOSED

February 18, Monday; president's day.......................... CLOSED

April 19, Friday; good friday......................................... CLOSED

May 9, Thursday; staff day............................................ CLOSED

Memorial Day Weekend
May 25, Saturday........................................................... CLOSED
May 27, Monday; memorial day..................................... CLOSED

July 4, Thursday; independence day.............................. CLOSED

Labor Day Weekend
August 31, Saturday........................................................ CLOSED
September 2, Monday; labor day.................................... CLOSED

November 11, Monday; veteran's day.............................. CLOSED

Thanksgiving Weekend
November 27, Wednesday................................................ OPEN 9-8
November 28, Thursday; thanksgiving day...................... CLOSED
November 29, Friday; day after thanksgiving................... CLOSED


Christmas Weekend
December 24, Tuesday; Christmas eve............................. CLOSED
December 25, Wednesday; Christmas day........................ CLOSED

New Year’s Weekend 2020
December 31, Tuesday; new year's eve............................. OPEN 9-8
January 1, 2020, Wednesday; new year's day................... CLOSED